Face Reading
  Vedic Astrology
  Palm Astrology
  Vastu Astrology
  Numerology Astrology
  Tarot Card Astrology
  Feng Shui Astrology
  Vedic Pooja and Mantra Sadhna
  Dosh Nivran
  Gemstone Astrology and Astro Classes
Vedic Pooja and Mantra Sadhna

India has been the "treasure-house" of Indian Culture and Vedic Studies from time immemorial.
Astrology is a noble science. It is as old as the ages of the Vedas.  It depends on the position of the planets ascertained astronomically.  It explains the celestial phenomena and corresponding terrestrial events.
The true meaning of astrology is the "Message of the Stars".

By ancient principles of Astrology depending on the position of planets ascertained astronomically one can forecast events.

The Zodiac is divided into twelve equal parts; each division is called a Solar mansion (or Rasi or Sign ).

They are Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces.

The Hindus have another division also. The Zodiac is divided into twenty seven equal parts each measuring 13°-20'.  They commence from Aries 0° and end by Pisces 30°. The 27 divisions are called Lunar Mansions ( Nakshatras, Asterisms, Stars, Constellations).

They are called Ashwini, Bharani, Krittika, Rohini ,Migasira, Ardra, Punarvasu, Pushya, Aslesha, Magha, Poorphalguni, Uttharaphalguni, Hastha, Chitra, Swathi, Vishakha, Anuradha, Jyestha, Moola, Poorvashada, Uttharashada, Shravana, Dhanishta,  Sathabhisa, Poorvabhadrapada, Uttarabhadrapada, Revathi.   

According to Hindu Vedic Astrology Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn and two nodes namely Rahu and Ketu' s position in Zodiac with respect to one's Ascendant / Lagna determines one destiny.